Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

Hello from Toronto Canada Options
smithj2540@gmail.com
#1 Posted : 27 January 2020 20:18:08

Groups: Registered

How's everyone??
Jason here from Toronto, Canada. I just recieved pack 1 of the Millennium Falcon. Holy smokes from what I received so far this is gonna be massive. I have been building model kits for 32 years. This my first subscription and I am looking forward to seeing everyone else's work
Markwarren
#2 Posted : 27 January 2020 20:24:46

Publisher Medal: Featured Build of the MonthActive Service Medal: 500 post active service MedalPurple Medal: Super active service medal for 1000 postsTurquoise Medal: Turquoise Medal for model making know-how contributionOutstanding Build: An award for an outstanding buildBuild-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of HonourRed Medal: Red Medal
Groups: Registered, Administrators, Global Forum Support, Moderator, Forum Support Team, Official Builds

Hi Jason, welcome to the forum. May I just say you’ve picked a great kit, and yes it’s massive. Lots of custom features you can do as well as plenty of after market parts. Lots of members builds on here to get ideas as well as the official custom build I did here as well. I look forward to seeing some pictures when you get started.Cool ThumpUp

Mark
darbyvet
#3 Posted : 28 January 2020 02:31:40

Publisher Medal: Featured Build of the MonthActive Service Medal: 500 post active service MedalPurple Medal: Super active service medal for 1000 postsBuild-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of HonourRed Medal: Red Medal

Hi Jason,
welcome from upstate NY.I hope you will consider posting a build diary.There are tons of amazing build diaries on the forum already

Carl
Gandale
#4 Posted : 28 January 2020 23:13:22