Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

New issue available in deagostini shop ? Options
Mr.Coyote
#1 Posted : 23 February 2016 08:31:11

Groups: Registered

Hi guys,

I am new to the hobby and i am going to start with the mustang. I prefer not to subscribe to a set, so I am going to buy my issues directly in the deagostini shop. Do you know if all issues will be available in the online shop and when they will release issue 6?

Thanks,
Erik
Tomick
#2 Posted : 23 February 2016 08:59:23

Groups:

Issues will become available in the online shop after they appear on sale, the entire colection will not appear in advance of this.

Is much safer and easier to Subscribe or set up an order with your newsagent, often the online shop issues may go out of stock, where you will then have to wait a number of weeks before the re-stock. Its not a great idea to collect all via the online shop, but nothing to stop you doing this if its what you prefer.
davetwin
#3 Posted : 23 February 2016 13:38:43

Publisher Medal: Featured Build of the MonthActive Service Medal: 500 post active service MedalPurple Medal: Super active service medal for 1000 postsOutstanding Build: An award for an outstanding buildBuild-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of HonourRed Medal: Red Medal

Welcome to the Forum Eric and great choice with the Mustang Cool

As Tomick has said if you're really set on not doing the subscription, don't forget there are free gifts for subscribing Wink, then it's simple to setup a subscription with your local newsagent.

Hope you consider sharing your build with us Cool
Mr.Coyote
#4 Posted : 23 February 2016 18:38:36

That's great, thank you guys.
One more question, do you know the release day of the magazine? Is it on Wednesdays?
Thank you,
Erik
davetwin
#5 Posted : 23 February 2016 21:21:41