Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

7 Pages 123>»
Shaun's RC Spitfire Build Options
Shauncnh
#1 Posted : 02 April 2016 18:20:52

Turquoise Medal: Turquoise Medal for model making know-how contributionBuild-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of Honour
Groups: Registered

Hi all, this is my first build dairy so you'll all have to bare with me.Cursing
For my first build I have decided to go with my RC Deagostini Spitfire I recently acquired.
Before I started I have been through the kit and check I have all the parts and that none are damaged.
Building-RC spitfire
Build- titanic,Skyrider drone, solar system, T72 tank
Gandale
#2 Posted : 02 April 2016 18:26:13

Publisher Medal: Featured Build of the MonthActive Service Medal: 500 post active service MedalPurple Medal: Super active service medal for 1000 postsTurquoise Medal: Turquoise Medal for model making know-how contributionOutstanding Build: An award for an outstanding buildBuild-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of HonourRed Medal: Red Medal
Groups: Registered, Global Forum Support, Moderator, Official Builds, Administrators

Now this is good news Shaun, hope you thoroughly enjoy your new venture. Look forward to following your progress all the way through and good luck with the build....

Regards

Alan
delboy271155
#3 Posted : 02 April 2016 18:27:55

Publisher Medal: Featured Build of the MonthActive Service Medal: 500 post active service MedalPurple Medal: Super active service medal for 1000 postsTurquoise Medal: Turquoise Medal for model making know-how contributionBuild-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of HonourRed Medal: Red Medal
Groups: Registered, Forum Support Team, Administrators, Global Forum Support Team, Moderator, Official Builds

Hi Shaun,BigGrin

I`m sure your diary will be fine.BigGrin

There is a wealth of experience here, so should you need any advice/help then just ask.

Most of all enjoy the experience.Cool

Regards
delboy271155
(Derek)
COME BACK GUY FAWKES "YOUR COUNTRY NEEDS YOU"