Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

Which tank?????? Options
S2ksean
#1 Posted : 12 February 2013 13:25:07

Active Service Medal: 500 post active service MedalBuild-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of HonourRed Medal: Red Medal
Groups: Registered

I've never done a tank before but I'm really interested in doing one so I need your help guys so I no which is best. It needs to be...........

-Detailed with the possibility of extras (etch,metal barrol etc)
-Gotta be a decent size
-cant cost the earth

These are my requirements. All help is really appreciated guys and all suggestions are welcome
CURRENT BUILDS

Mclaren MP4-23
Ford 1/12 Shelby Mustang GT500 2010
HMS Pandora
Nemesis
#2 Posted : 12 February 2013 13:32:11

Publisher Medal: Featured Build of the MonthActive Service Medal: 500 post active service MedalPurple Medal: Super active service medal for 1000 postsTurquoise Medal: Turquoise Medal for model making know-how contributionOutstanding Build: An award for an outstanding buildBuild-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of HonourRed Medal: Red Medal

Tamiya Tiger or Panther. Decent size, easy to build with Tamiya quality and good price and loads of goodies available,P.E sets, barrel kits and metal tracks and more!!BigGrin
jase
#3 Posted : 12 February 2013 14:32:40

Publisher Medal: Featured Build of the MonthActive Service Medal: 500 post active service MedalPurple Medal: Super active service medal for 1000 postsTurquoise Medal: Turquoise Medal for model making know-how contributionOutstanding Build: An award for an outstanding buildBuild-Diary Medal: Build-Diary Medal of HonourRed Medal: Red Medal